Book Now

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Get Quote
BOOK ONLINE & GET $25 CREDIT
Resorts

Check Rates & Availability

Book online & save $25

View All Resorts

16 resorts on the Caribbean's best beaches

Vacation Planner

Find the Sandals that is right for you

Compare Resorts

Our resorts are uniquely different

Check Rates & Availability

Book online & save $25

Sandals News

In The News

Press Contact

Contact List

back to news

USA Ketchum


Alexa Mechanic

Phone: 646-935-3999

alexa.mechanic@ketchum.com

CANADA Pembroke PR


Tracy McCann

Phone: 416.949.9716

tracy.mccann@pembrokepr.ca

ITALY Open View Services & Marketing


Jessica Vaira

Phone: 011.39.022.952.1977

pr.sandals@ovsm.it

UK Unique Vacations


Esme Burden

Phone: (0) 207 5905 249

esme.burden@sandals.co.uk

Emily Smith

Phone: (0) 207 5900 232

emily.smith@sandals.co.uk

Natalie Eales

Phone: (0) 207 5900 212

natalie.eales@sandals.co.uk

france GBCOM


Grazyna Bilinska

Phone: 06.64.43.98.25

gbilinska@gbcom.fr

Germany Unique Vacations


Sigrid Kempf

Phone: 011.49.211.405.7700

sandals@euromarketingconnections.de

For access to high resolution images, please contact the
Unique Vacations, Inc. Public Relations office
Phone: 305.284.1300, Ext. 4206

back to news